Hammond Family YMCA Leadership Team

Emily Ellison
Executive Director
eellison@crymca.org
Sharon Bohling
Wellness Director
sbohling@crymca.org
Taryn Fears
Childcare Director
tfears@crymca.org
Hilary Grace
Aquatics Director
hgrace@crymca.org
Noel Heinrich
Property Manager
nheinrich@crymca.org
Danielle Scully
Member Engagement Director
dscully@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-8:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-8:00pm
Wednesday 4:45am-8:00pm
Thursday 4:45am-8:00pm
Friday 4:45am-8:00pm
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

Amenities at Hammond Family YMCA

  
Activity Center Aerobics Studio Child Watch
Large Gym Men's & Women's locker rooms
with saunas & whirlpools
Outdoor Playground
Pool (6-lane, 25 yard) Recreational Room Wellness Center