Whiting Family YMCA Leadership Team

Carl Zurbriggen
Executive Director
czurbriggen@crymca.org
Anthony Bell
Wellness Coordinator
abell@crymca.org
Rebecca Kelly
Youth and Family Director
rkelly@crymca.org
Natalie Galindo
Aquatics/Wellness Director
ngalindo@crymca.org
Karyn Mascio
Member Engagement Director
kmascio@crymca.org
Juju Saez
Sports Coordinator
jsaez@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-8:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-8:00pm  
Wednesday 4:45am-8:00pm  
Thursday 4:45am-8:00pm  
Friday 4:45am-8:00pm  
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 12:00-7:00pm

Amenities at Whiting Family YMCA

  
Activity Center Aerobics Studio Child Watch
Family Changing Rooms Large & Small Gym Men's and Women's Locker Rooms
Outdoor Playground Pool Steam Rooms
Wellness Center Wifi