Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Whiting Family YMCA Leadership Team

WH Carl Zurbriggen

Carl Zurbriggen
District Executive Director
czurbriggen@crymca.org

WH Anthony Bell

Anthony Bell
Wellness Coordinator
abell@crymca.org

WH Shawn Cornett

Shawn Cornett
Operations Director
scornett@crymca.org

WH Natalie Galindo

Natalie Galindo
Aquatics Director
ngalindo@crymca.org

WH Rebecca Kelly

Rebecca Kelly
Youth and Family Director
rkelly@crymca.org

GR KellieClark

Julyssa Saez
Program Director
jsaez@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE FAMILY YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601 W. 40th Place
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
TRIANGLE HILLS CAMP & RETREAT CENTER
3838 W. 141st Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 333 5005
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!