Crossroads Corporate Staff

CR Jay Buckmaster

Jay Buckmaster

CR Deb Winter

Deb Winter

CR Jill Schaffenberger

Jill Schaffenberger
Marketing Director
jschaffenberger@crymca.org

SL Chris Mallers

Nicholas Dapkus
Graphic Design & Social Media Specialist
ndapkus@crymca.org

CR Madisen McGuckin

Madisen McGuckin
Digital Media Specialist
mmcguckin@crymca.org

CR Joyce Forman

Joyce Forman

CR Dan Guzman

Daniel Guzman
IT Support Technician
dguzman@crymca.org

CR Regina Bluell

Regina Bluell
Operations Software Administrative Specialist
rbluell@crymca.org

CR Deb Winter

Todd Sevenz-Coleman

CR Nicole Ochoa

Nicole Ochoa
Executive Assistant
nochoa@crymca.org

CR Becky Cheek

Becky Cheek
HR & Training Director
rcheek@crymca.org

CR Mary Kapitan

Mary Kapitan
HR Coordinator
mkapitan@crymca.org

CR Nancy Kukurugya

Nancy Kukurugya
Payroll Administrator
nkukurugya@crymca.org

CR Chuck McGutzwiller

Chuck Gutzwiller
Executive Director of Facilities & Risk Management
cgutzwiller@crymca.org

CR Teresa Bernacchi

Teresa Bernacchi
Accounts Payable
tbernacchi@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!