Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Crossroads Corporate Staff

CR Jay Buckmaster

Jay Buckmaster

CR Robin Tien

Robin Tien

CR Becky Cheek

Becky Cheek
Director of Human Resources and Training
rcheek@crymca.org

CR Chuck McGutzwiller

Chuck Gutzwiller
Executive Director of Facilities & Risk Management
cgutzwiller@crymca.org

CR Teresa Bernacchi

Teresa Bernacchi
Accounts Payable
tbernacchi@crymca.org

CR Regina Bluell

Regina Bluell
Operations Software Administrative Specialist
rbluell@crymca.org

CR Dan Guzman

Daniel Guzman
IT Support Technician
dguzman@crymca.org

CR Emily Martin

Emily Martin
HR Coordinator
emartin@crymca.org

CR Alanna Smith

Alanna Smith
HR Coordinator
asmith@crymca.org

CR Deb Winter

Todd Sevenz-Coleman

CR Nicole Ochoa

Nicole Ochoa
Executive Assistant
nochoa@crymca.org

CR Joyce Forman

Joyce Forman

CR Jill Schaffenberger

Jill Schaffenberger
Marketing Director
jschaffenberger@crymca.org

SC April Bilka

April Bilka
Account Specialist
abilka@crymca.org

SL Chris Mallers

Nicholas Dapkus
Graphic Design & Social Media Specialist
ndapkus@crymca.org

CR Nancy Kukurugya

Nancy Kukurugya
Payroll Administrator
nkukurugya@crymca.org

CR Madisen McGuckin

Madisen McGuckin
Digital Media Specialist
mmcguckin@crymca.org

Crossroads Facility Staff

CR Tamara Gibson

Tamara Gibson
District Custodial Services Director
tgibson@crymca.org

CR Tonia Schick

Tonia Schick
District Custodial Services Director
tschick@crymca.org

CR Phil Kalil

Phil Kalil
District Property Director
pkalil@crymca.org

CR Michael Vanni

Michael Vanni
Association Director of Properties
mvanni@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE FAMILY YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601 W. 40th Place
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
TRIANGLE HILLS CAMP & RETREAT CENTER
3838 W. 141st Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
 
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!