Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Hobart Family YMCA Leadership Team

SC Andrew Zimmer

Andrew Zimmer
Executive Director
ajzimmer@crymca.org

HB Mellisa Barker

Mellisa Barker
Aquatics Director
mbarker@crymca.org

HB Rebekah Klein-Brook

Rebekah Klein-Brook
Regional Sports Director
rkleinbrook@crymca.org

HA Lea DeYoung

Lisa Petre
Member Engagement Director
lpetre@crymca.org

HB Debbie Rubio

Debbie Rubio
Program Director
drubio@crymca.org

HB Christy Renn

Christy Renn
School Age Director
crenn@crymca.org

HO Julyssa Saez

Julyssa Saez
Program Director
jsaez@crymca.org

HB Shelly Satterfield

Shelly Satterfield
School Age Director
ssatterfield@crymca.org

HB Kathy Workman

Kathy Workman
Youth Experience Director
kworkman@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-10:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Wednesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Thursday 4:45am-10:00pm
Friday 4:45am-10:00pm
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm
DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE FAMILY YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601 W. 40th Place
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
TRIANGLE HILLS CAMP & RETREAT CENTER
3838 W. 141st Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 8335
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!
YMCA AT TOLLESTON
OPPORTUNITY CAMPUS
Read more here!