Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Hobart Family YMCA Leadership Team

SC Andrew Zimmer

Andrew Zimmer
Executive Director
ajzimmer@crymca.org

SC Mellisa Barker

Mellisa Barker
Aquatics Coordinator
mbarker@crymca.org

HO Lexi Bunch

Lexi Bunch
Membership Director
lbunch@crymca.org

HO Rebekah Klein-Brook

Rebekah Klein-Brook
Sport & Wellness Coordinator
rkleinbrook@crymca.org

HO Debbie Rubio

Debbie Rubio
Program Director
drubio@crymca.org

HO Shelly Satterfield

Shelly Satterfield
School-Aged Child Care Coordinator
ssatterfield@crymca.org

HO Sharon Tarry

Sharon Tarry
Senior Program Director
starry@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-10:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Wednesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Thursday 4:45am-10:00pm
Friday 4:45am-10:00pm
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm
DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601  W. 40th Pl.
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!