Whiting Family YMCA Leadership Team

WH Carl Zurbriggen

Carl Zurbriggen
District Executive Director
czurbriggen@crymca.org

WH Anthony Bell

Anthony Bell
Wellness Coordinator
abell@crymca.org

WH Shawn Cornett

Shawn Cornett
Operations Director
scornett@crymca.org

WH Natalie Galindo

Natalie Galindo
Aquatics Director
ngalindo@crymca.org

WH Rebecca Kelly

Rebecca Kelly
Youth and Family Director
rkelly@crymca.org

GR KellieClark

Julyssa Saez
Program Director
jsaez@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-10:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-10:00pm  
Wednesday 4:45am-10:00pm  
Thursday 4:45am-10:00pm  
Friday 4:45am-10:00pm  
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 12:00-7:00pm

{youtube}bUONy3AuiFM|600|450{/youtube}

{youtube}mF02TtXnBpI|300|225{/youtube}

{youtube}h7YVk_Zqt3k|300|225{/youtube}

Amenities at Whiting Family YMCA

  
Activity Center Aerobics Studio Child Watch
Family Changing Rooms Large & Small Gym Men's and Women's Locker Rooms
Outdoor Playground Pool Steam Rooms
Wellness Center Wifi