Southlake Family YMCA Leadership Team

SL Chris Mallers

Chris Mallers
Executive Director
cmallers@crymca.org

SL Melanie Cooper

Melanie Cooper
Member Engagement Director
mcooper@crymca.org

SL Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Youth & Family Director
sjohnson@crymca.org

SL Phil Kalil

Phil Kalil
Facilities Director
pkalil@crymca.org

SL Brittany Lamere

Brittany LaMere
Gymnastics, Dance & Cheer Director
blamere@crymca.org

SL Amy Lucka

Amy Lucka
Wellness Director
alucka@crymca.org

SL Andrea Ziegler

Andrea Ziegler
Association Director of Aquatics
aziegler@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:45am-10:00pm
Tuesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Wednesday 4:45am-10:00pm
Thursday 4:45am-10:00pm
Friday 4:45am-10:00pm
Saturday 6:30am-7:00pm
Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

Amenities at Dean & Barbara White Southlake YMCA

  
Family & lap swim times Kids Club Sauna/Steam Room/Whirlpool
Functional training areas Kids Zone Sports performance/turf area
Group exercise New cycle studio Two gyms for open play and family time
Increased youth sports for all ages Personalized TV screens on cardio equipment Warm water pool & 100 foot water slide
Indoor track wraps around the gym & fitness areas Private cabanas (outdoor waterpark) Water feature fun for the whole family