Schererville YMCA Leadership Team

SC LJ Mattraw

LJ Mattraw
Operations Director
ljmattraw@crymca.org

SC April Bilka

April Bilka
Account Specialist
abilka@crymca.org

SC Selena Ceja

Selena Ceja
Program Director - Parisi
sceja@crymca.org

SL Phil Kalil

Nicole Gainer
Aquatics Director
ngainer@crymca.org

SL Brittany Lamere

Brittany Price
Wellness Director
bprice@crymca.org

SL Amy Lucka

MaryBeth Rivera
Membership Director
mbrivera@crymca.org

SL Sean McCaffrey

Tonia Schick
District Custodial Services Director
tschick@crymca.org

SL Andrea Ziegler

Michael Vanni
Association Director of Properties
mvanni@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours (when Y opens December 15)

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:00am-11:00pm
Tuesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Wednesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Thursday 4:00am-11:00pm
Friday 4:00am-11:00pm
Saturday 5:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 5:00am-9:00pm