Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Schererville YMCA Leadership Team

SC LJ Mattraw

LJ Mattraw
Operations Director
ljmattraw@crymca.org

SC Deanna Arndt

Deanna Arndt
Gymnastics, Dance, Cheer & Ninja Director
darndt@crymca.org

SC Selena Ceja

Selena Ceja
Program Director - Parisi
sceja@crymca.org

SL Phil Kalil

Nicole Gainer
Aquatics Director
ngainer@crymca.org

SC Alex Gomez

Alexandra Gomez
Gymnastics & Sports Coordinator
agomez@crymca.org

SC Brittany Haskins

Brittany Haskins
Member Engagement Director
bhaskins@crymca.org

SC Isamar Mejia

Isamar Mejia
Youth & Family Coordinator
imejia@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:00am-11:00pm
Tuesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Wednesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Thursday 4:00am-11:00pm
Friday 4:00am-11:00pm
Saturday 5:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 5:00am-9:00pm

Amenities at Schererville Family YMCA

  
Family & lap swim times Kids Club Sports Performance Turf - Parisi
Functional training areas Kids Zone Turf area
Group exercise Cycling studio Two gyms for open play and family time
Youth sports for all ages Hydro Massage Smart Belly Smoothie Co.
Indoor track  EGYM Gymnastics Center
   
DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE FAMILY YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601 W. 40th Place
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
TRIANGLE HILLS CAMP & RETREAT CENTER
3838 W. 141st Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
 
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!