Account Login

Crossroads YMCA

Schererville YMCA Leadership Team

SC LJ Mattraw

LJ Mattraw
Operations Director
ljmattraw@crymca.org

SC Deanna Arndt

Deanna Arndt
Gymnastics, Dance, Cheer & Ninja Director
darndt@crymca.org

SC April Bilka

April Bilka
Account Specialist
abilka@crymca.org

SL Phil Kalil

Nicole Gainer
Aquatics Director
ngainer@crymca.org

SL Brittany Lamere

Brittany Price
Wellness Director
bprice@crymca.org

SL Amy Lucka

MaryBeth Rivera
Membership Director
mbrivera@crymca.org

SC Selena Ceja

Selena Ceja
Program Director - Parisi
sceja@crymca.org

Fill out the contact form to send a message to our team!

Branch Hours

Days of weekHours
Monday 4:00am-11:00pm
Tuesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Wednesday 4:00am-11:00pm
Thursday 4:00am-11:00pm
Friday 4:00am-11:00pm
Saturday 5:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 5:00am-9:00pm
DEAN & BARBARA WHITE
SOUTHLAKE YMCA
100 W. Burrell Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
219 663 5810
HAMMOND FAMILY YMCA
7322 Southeastern Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
219 845 1507
WHITING FAMILY YMCA
1938 Clark Street
Whiting, IN 46394
219 370 5091
GRIFFITH FAMILY YMCA
1345 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219 750 1082
SCHERERVILLE YMCA
221 US-41 A
Schererville, IN 46375
219 661 7031
HOBART FAMILY YMCA
601  W. 40th Pl.
Hobart, IN 46342
219 942 2183
YMCA 360 VIRTUAL BRANCH
Online at crymca.org/360
Your healthy living
destination 
HAMMOND DESTINATION YMCA
Read more here!
Coming soon!